This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and perform analytics and research. To change your preferences, see our Cookies & Tracking Notice. Otherwise, closing the banner indicates you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 11, 2020

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conference:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2019
Time: 11:00am PT (2:00pm ET)

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Time: 8:30am PT (11:30am ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Time: 8:00am PT (11:00am ET)

A webcast of the presentation will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our team collaboration and productivity software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 164,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about our products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, Jira Service Desk, and Jira Align at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Matt Sonefeldt
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Jake Standish
press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc