This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and perform analytics and research. To change your preferences, see our Cookies & Tracking Notice. Otherwise, closing the banner indicates you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 08, 2019

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2019
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Time: 10:20am PST (1:20pm EST)
 
JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
Time: 8:30am PST (11:30am EST)
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Time: 8:45am PST (11:45am EST)
 
Raymond James 40th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, FL
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Time: 10:05am PST (1:05pm EST)
 

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 138,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Gabe Madway
press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc