This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and perform analytics and research. To change your preferences, see our Cookies & Tracking Notice. Otherwise, closing the banner indicates you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 03, 2019

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Needham Emerging Technology Conference
Location: Westin New York Grand Central Hotel, New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Time: 6:00am PT (9:00am ET)

Cowen and Company 47th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: Lotte New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Time: 7:15am PT (10:15am ET)

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Global Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time: 3:05pm PT (6:05pm ET)

Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference
Location: Intercontinental New York, New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Time: 9:50am PT (12:50pm ET)

William Blair 39th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Location: Loews Chicago Hotel, Chicago, IL
Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
Time: 8:40am PT (11:40am ET)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 144,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, Jira Service Desk, and Jira Align at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Gabe Madway
press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc