This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and perform analytics and research. To change your preferences, see our Cookies & Tracking Notice. Otherwise, closing the banner indicates you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 02, 2018

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Jefferies Global Technology Conference
Location: Montage Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time: 2:00pm PDT (5:00pm EDT)

Cowen and Company 46th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: Lotte New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Time: 7:15am PDT (10:15am EDT)

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Time: 3:50pm PDT (6:50pm EDT)

Baird Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
Location: InterContinental New York Barclay, New York, NY
Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Time: 8:25am PDT (11:25am EDT)

William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago, IL
Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Time: 7:20am PDT (10:20am EDT)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 119,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian's project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Stride, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Atlassian Corporation Plc
Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com
or
Media Contact
Scott Rubin
press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc