Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 02, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 02, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences: 

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2017
Location: Palace Hotel San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Time: 4:00pm PST (7:00pm EST)

JMP Securities 2017 Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 27, 2017
Time: 1:30pm PST (4:30pm EST)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: Palace Hotel San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time: 4:35pm PST (7:35pm EST)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com), as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential in every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 68,000 large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn about products including JIRA Software, Confluence, HipChat, Bitbucket and JIRA Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Paul Loeffler
press@atlassian.com

Primary Logo

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc