Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

July 31, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO, July 31, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Oppenheimer 20th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 1:05pm EDT (10:05am PDT)

Canaccord 37th Annual Growth Conference
Location: InterContinental Boston, Boston, MA
Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Time: 10:00am EDT (7:00am PDT)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com), as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential in every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 89,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including JIRA Software, Confluence, HipChat, Trello, Bitbucket and JIRA Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Paul Loeffler
press@atlassian.com

Primary Logo

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc