Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 01, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO, May 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences: 

Jefferies Technology Group Investor Conference
Location: Mandarin Oriental, Miami, FL
Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Time: 6:00am PDT (9:00am EDT)

Cowen and Company 45th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: Lotte New York Palace, New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 11:00am PDT (2:00pm EDT)

Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference
Location: InterContinental New York Barclay, New York, NY
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Time: 9:50am PDT (12:50pm EDT)

William Blair’s 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago, IL
Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 1:30pm PDT (3:30pm CDT)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com), as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential in every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 85,000 large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including JIRA Software, Confluence, HipChat, Trello, Bitbucket and JIRA Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Paul Loeffler
press@atlassian.com

Primary Logo

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc