Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 01, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences: 

UBS Global Technology Conference
Location: Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
Time: 2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST)

MoffettNathanson Inaugural Software Forum
Location: W Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 10:10am PST (1:10pm EST)

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
Location: Westin New York Grand Central, New York, NY
Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Time: 8:20am PST (11:20am EST)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 107,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian's project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Stride, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Paul Loeffler
press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc